My my My my
Welcome to the Home of Indiana Girl's Lacrosse

Welcome to the Indiana Girl's Lacrosse Association website. Here you will be able to find information about all our member high schools and clubs.

WDNT 2017 Roster Announced
On April 22, 2017 we held try-outs for the WDNT. These players were offered the chance to accept the invitation to play for Indiana this May at Yale University!
Aldridge, Sarah - Park Tudor
Barna, Carstyn - Penn
Blackburn, Mia - Noblesville
Foley, Chloe - Penn
Fox, Madisyn - Penn
Gillis, Grace - Guerin Catholic
Harris, Rachel - Hamilton Southeastern
Hettiger, Kate - Carmel
Karahalios, Daphne - Culver
Kennedy, Emma - Bishop Chatard
Kunttu, Kaija - Zionsville 
Ossip, Sophie - Brebeuf Jesuit 
Polak, Caroline - Park Tudor
Riggins, Kaylee - Zionsville
Saunders, Abby - Bishop Chatard
Sturgeon, Allison - Lafayette Harrison 
Sundling, Kalya - Hamilton Southeastern
Traub, Lindsey - Bishop Chatard
Vastag, Abigail - Cathedral
Walkley, Samantha - Noblesville 
1st alterante Green, Kat - Noblesville

by posted 04/26/2017
Final Four Weekend

Congratulations to the Pride from HSE/Fishers on their 2016 INGLA State Championship!


Read the Indy Star article here:  http://www.indystar.com/story/sports/high-school/2016/06/04/fishershse-completes-comeback-tops-cathedral-girls-lacrosse-title/85415048/

More highlights, pictures and awards to come!

by posted 06/09/2016
USL Award Winners

All Americans

2016 USL/INGLA Award Winners

Sydney Blake, Zionsville
Anne Marie Wright, Culver
Erin Montgomery, Warren Central
Megan McEntire, Cathedral
Taylor Gysin, Noblesville
Hannah Potter, Noblesville
Sydney Blake, Zionsville
Emma Wildhart, HSE/Fishers
Jackie Pitts:
Zoe Law, Park Tudor
Candi Parry Award:
Bri Hart, SJO
Honor the Game:
Bloomington Outlaws
Coach of the Year:
Veronica Mitchell, Noblesville




by posted 06/07/2016

Congratulations to the 2016 WDNT Team Indiana. 

These student- athletes went 2-3 on the weekend in our first year as a stand alone team.  We are so proud of how they represented our state with pride and class.

Thanks to Katie Erbe and Leslie Sherman for leading the crew! 

Way to go, ladies! 

by posted 06/01/2016
News Headlines Subscribe to Indiana Girls Lacrosse Association RSS news feed.
YouTube Player